2017 - 2018 Potpourri Conference Schedule

MONTH

RESIDENT/INTERN

 2017
 

Friday, July 14

Binoy Yohannan, MBBS and Daniel Reikher, MD

Friday, July 28

James Kingsley, MD and Rachael Hosein, MBBS

Friday, August 4 Vishal Kaila, MD and David Serrano, MD

Friday, August 25

Jasmeet Gill, MBBS and Lauren Ausama, MD

Friday, September 8

Natasha Gupta, DO and Jorge Roman, MD

Friday, September 29

Eduardo Trejo, MD and Swaminathan Sundaresan, MD

Thursday, October 12 Rachael Hosein, MBBS and Marika Harada, MD
Thursday, October 26 Dominique Kasindi, MD and Justin Philip, MD
Thursday, November 9 Derek Nguyen, MD and Andrew Assaf, MD

Thursday, November 30

James Kingsley, MD and Jasmeet Gill, MBBS

Thursday, December 14 Danial Soleja, MD and Binoy Yohannan, MBBS
   
   
2018  

Thursday, January 11

Dominique Kasindi, MD and Derek Nguyen, MD

Thursday, January 25

Jorge Roman, MD and Uzoamaka Ukoha, MD

Friday, February 9

Eduardo Trejo, MD and Benjamin Jones, MD

Friday, February 23 Eric Christensen, MD and Nivedit Sudhekar, MBBS
Friday, March 9 Marika Harada, MD and Vishal Kaila, MD
Friday, March 23

David Serrano, MD and Natasha Gupta, DO

Friday, March 30

Lauren Ausama, MD and Swaminathan Sundaresan, MD

Friday, April 6 Justin Philip, MD and Gayane Tumyan, MD

Friday, April 20

Danial Soleja, MD and Andrew Assaf, MD

Friday, May 4

Jyothi Baby, MBBS and Uzoamaka Ukoha, MD

Friday, May 18

Eric Christensen, MD and Nivedita Sudhekar, MBBS

Friday, June 1

Daniel Reikher, MD and Gayane Tumyan, MD

Friday, June 15 Jyothi Baby, MBBS and Benjamin Jones, MD

Last Updated: 02/02/18