2019 - 2020 Potpourri Conference Schedule

MONTH

RESIDENT/INTERN

 2019
 

Friday, July 5

Maya Mantha, MD and Vishal Kaila, MD

Friday, July 12

Nivedita Sudhekar, MBBS and Aditi Shankar, MBBS

Friday, July 26 Marika Harada, MD and Stephanie Florez-Pollack, MD

Friday, August 9

Kevin Tayon, MD and Lauren Ausama, MD

Friday, August 16

Natasha Gupta, DO and Priscilla Kojder, MD

Friday, September 27

Shilpa Sannapaneni, MBBS and Taka Nyaundi, MD

Thursday, October 10 Natasha Gupta, DO and Jessica Lee, MD
Thursday, October 24 Andrew Hudson, MD and Amit Bajaj, MD
Thursday, October 31 Shipla Sannapaneni, MBBS and Priscilla Kojder, MD

Thursday, November 7

Claudia Goodsett, MD and Azeen Anjum, MD

Thursday, November 28 James Leidner, MD and Tyler Marion, MD
Thursday, December 12 Lauren Ausama, MD and Gayane Tumyan, MD
Thursday, December 19 Nivedia Sudhekar, MBBS and Louizza Martinez, MD
   

 

 

 2020

 

Thursday, January 23

Claudia Goodsett, MD and Jessica Lee, MD

Friday, January 31 Marika Harada, MD and Wesley Swanson, MD
Friday, February 7 Maya Mantha, MD and Azeen Anjum, MD
Friday, February 21

Aditi Shankar, MBBS and Andrew Hudson, MD

Friday, March 13

Pradeep Mada, MBBS and Stephanie Florez-Pollack, MD

Friday, March 27 Syed Abbas, MD and Louizza Martinez, MD

Friday, April 17

Vishal Kaila, MD and Taka Nyaundi, MD

Friday, April 24

Tyler Marion, MD and Kevin Tayon, MD

Friday, May 1

James Leidner, MD and Amit Bajaj, MD

Friday, May 22

Gayane Tumyan, MD and Syed Abbas, MD

Friday, June 12 Pradeep Mada, MBBS and Wesley Swanson, MD

Last Updated: 08/22/19