2020 - 2021 Potpourri Conference Schedule

MONTH

RESIDENT/INTERN

 2020
 

Friday, July 24

Kevin Tayon, MD and Maya Mantha, MD

Friday, July 31

James Leidner, MD and Claudia Goodsett, MD

Friday, August 7 Taka Nyaundi, MD and S. Arslan Abbas, MD

Friday, September 4

W. Taylor Farrington, MD and Arghavan Sharifi, MD

Friday, September 25

W. Cameron Ford, MD and Asif Kabani, MD

Thursday, October 8

David Duff, MD and Jim Tseng, MD

Thursday, October 22 Wesley Swanson, MD and Shilpa Sannapaneni, MBBS
Thursday, October 29 Kevin Tayon, MD and Gayane Tumyan, MD
Thursday, November 5 James Leidner, MD and Utsuk Bhattarai, MBBS

Thursday, November 19

Azeen Anjum, MD and W. Cameron Ford, MD

Thursday, December 3 Aditi Shankar, MBBS and Louizza Martinez, MD
Thursday, December 17 Wesley Swanson, MD and Sunny Narula, MD
   
   

2021

 

Thursday, January 21

Taka Nyaundi, MD and Gayane Tumyan, MD

Friday, January 29

Utsek Bhattarai, MD and David Duff, MD

Friday, February 5 Maya Mantha, MD and Louizza Martinez, MD
Friday, February 19 Aditi Shankar, MBBS and Shilpa Sannapaneni, MBBS
Friday, March 12

Asif Kabani, MD and Pouria Hosseini, MD

Friday, March 26

Ali Tejani, MD and Vignesh Ramachandran, MD

Friday, April 9 Arghavan Sharifi, MD and Helena You, MD

Friday, April 23

W. Taylor Farrington, MD and Sunny Narula, MD

Friday, May 7

S. Arslan Abbas, MD and Ali Tejani, MD

Friday, May 28

Claudia Goodsett, MD and Vignesh Ramachandran, MD

Friday, June 4 Azeen Anjum, MD and Helena You, MD
Friday, June 11 Jim Tseng, MD and Pouria Hosseini, MD

Last Updated: 06/03/20