2020 - 2021 Potpourri Conference Schedule

MONTH

RESIDENT/INTERN

 2020
 

Friday, July 24

Kevin Tayon, MD and Maya Mantha, MD

Friday, July 31

James Leidner, MD and Claudia Goodsett, MD ~ Cancelled due to server down

Friday, August 7 James Leidner, MD and Claudia Goodsett, MD

Friday, September 4

W. Taylor Farrington, MD and Jim Tseng, MD

Thursday, September 17

Taka Nyaundi, MD and S. Arslan Abbas, MD

Friday, September 25

Arghavan Sharifi, MD and Asif Kabani, MD

Thursday, October 8

David Duff, MD and W. Cameron Ford, MD
Thursday, October 22 Wesley Swanson, MD and Shilpa Sannapaneni, MBBS
Thursday, October 29 Azeen Anjum, MD and Gayane Tumyan, MD

Thursday, November 5

James Leidner, MD and Claudia Goodsett, MD

Thursday, November 19 Kevin Tayon, MD and W. Cameron Ford, MD
Thursday, December 3 Aditi Shankar, MBBS and Louizza Martinez, MD
Thursday, December 17 Wesley Swanson, MD and Sunny Narula, MD
   

2021

 

Thursday, January 21

Taka Nyaundi, MD and Gayane Tumyan, MD

Friday, January 29

Pouria Hosseini, MD and Helena You, MD

Friday, February 5 Maya Mantha, MD and Louizza Martinez, MD
Friday, February 19 Asif Kabani, MD and Ali Tejani, MD
Friday, March 12

Aditi Shankar, MBBS and Shilpa Sannapaneni, MBBS

Friday, March 26

Ali Tejani, MD and Vignesh Ramachandran, MD

Friday, April 9 Arghavan Sharifi, MD and Pouria Hosseini, MD

Friday, April 23

W. Taylor Farrington, MD and Helena You, MD

Friday, May 7

S. Arslan Abbas, MD and David Duff, MD

Friday, May 28

Utsuk Bhattarai, MBBS and Vignesh Ramachandran, MD

Friday, June 4 Azeen Anjum, MD and Sunny Narula, MD
Friday, June 11 Jim Tseng, MD and Utsek Bhattarai, MD

Last Updated: 09/23/20